07 Feb

Time to start with some windowskins! I’ll include an example screenshot too. (Click the picture on the right to show the original size)











More to be added later ~


Posted by on February 7, 2010 in Windowskins


10 responses to “Windowskins!

  1. yeah

    June 13, 2010 at 10:15 am

    It’a very beautiful !

  2. Anonymous

    November 10, 2012 at 1:22 am

    DUDE!!! This stuff is awesome. You are definitly a pro.

  3. john

    October 28, 2013 at 11:02 am

    in which folder put to apply in my game?

  4. ythalo pivot

    November 28, 2013 at 7:39 am

    dragon ball z pack?

  5. BoluBolu

    May 11, 2014 at 11:21 am

    Hey thanks buddy for this window skin, I love them.. Hopefully you can upload a collosal theme next time(of course if you happen to find or make them) haha.. thanks

    • BoluBolu

      May 11, 2014 at 12:33 pm

      Hmm.. I think thw window01 skin is a colossal theme, but I will love if the color of the skin is DarkGold or LightBrown, I tried to edit it in photoshop but because I never used that software it ended become more worst, hopefully someone can help me..

  6. Joe Herig

    June 24, 2015 at 5:35 pm

    These are perfect, very nice indeed.

  7. Diablos Gaming

    July 10, 2015 at 4:46 am

    can i use these in my game?

  8. Mr. Jones

    August 7, 2015 at 3:58 pm

    Please add steampunk. I really need it.

  9. anonymousy

    September 4, 2016 at 4:21 am

    dude i dont know how to use it


Leave a Reply

