More battlers!!

09 Feb

Warning! DONT Use these for commercial games!!

Credits: “Mazeran” at


Posted by on February 9, 2010 in Battlers


16 responses to “More battlers!!

  1. Red Nanaki

    October 11, 2010 at 12:29 am


  2. luis quinones

    October 31, 2010 at 2:59 am

    im going to use these for a private game for me and my friends your name will be in the credits

  3. Icydeath7

    December 13, 2010 at 5:32 am

    you will be credited in the game so no problem k?

  4. Vaynorth

    February 10, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    thx !!!

  5. Bobo the Punisher

    April 14, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    freagin awesome!!!

  6. Julio

    April 15, 2011 at 5:37 am


  7. Patricio

    July 6, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Do you know Chirno’s own site? I found it months ago but I lost the resources and I can’t find them again! There were a lot of battlers there, I’d really aprecciate if you could tell me where to find it, how did you learned his name? It was a japanese site.

  8. newnexus

    July 24, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    thnks good battlers and even more in the link 8D

  9. helmut

    October 4, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    bery good (and sinister)

  10. Ozkaroverdoze

    October 11, 2012 at 6:41 am

    Hope you don’ mind if I use a couple of these, loved them, some remind me of my favorite Series: Shin Megami Tensei🙂

  11. Bert

    October 17, 2012 at 7:51 am

    I hardly leave responses, however i did a few searching and wound up here More battlers!
    ! Rpg Maker VX Resource planet. And I do have some questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Is it simply me or does it give the impression like some of
    the responses look as if they are written by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have
    to post. Could you make a list of all of all your social
    pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  12. Hibishi

    February 4, 2013 at 8:16 am

    I love these! I’d like to use them but I think they need sprites too! Could ya make some?

  13. Soz

    February 24, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    Hey awesome sprites! Is it alright if I use some and credit you in the… well credits?

  14. Soz

    February 24, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    Also, how did you make these? I’ve been trying to find out how to make battlers myself, but I can’t find anywhere that tell me how…

  15. project management planning

    April 5, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this piece of writing as well as from our dialogue made here.

  16. cellulite treatment

    June 10, 2013 at 10:33 am

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work
    due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?


Leave a Reply

