Chars chars

13 Feb

Two chars with mask and without :3


Posted by on February 13, 2010 in Characters


4 responses to “Chars chars

  1. Garret

    July 2, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    I love your artwork.. I wish I could make sprites and pictures like you do. I need someone who’s really good at it to help me on projects, I would pay for some work for my RPG projects. Get a hold of me at, or facebook (Garret Wray) Eugene, OR. How good are you at scripting and do you use Gamemaker 8.0?

  2. aweryn

    July 3, 2010 at 8:45 am

    Almost all of them are edited from something..

  3. Ghost

    March 30, 2014 at 10:13 am

    What indie games have used your art?

    It’s pretty damn sweet, even if not totally original.

  4. dynelf

    October 6, 2016 at 7:04 am

    Credit people you take from… Reminds me of a young SoFlo…


Leave a Reply

