13 Feb


Updated the SIGNS at the bottom of the post to work properly.


Posted by on February 13, 2010 in Objects


5 responses to “Otherz

  1. ari

    July 5, 2011 at 8:29 am

    I can’t for the life of me get these signs to appear correctly in Graphics. Any idea why?

    • aweryn

      July 5, 2011 at 9:21 am

      Seems like the graphic is not in right aspect. I’ll fix it asap

  2. aweryn

    July 5, 2011 at 9:36 am

    Updated the signs at bottom as they didn’t work properly before.

    • ari

      July 6, 2011 at 12:29 am

      Thanks a lot man! That was extremely fast response! I REALLY appreciate it!

  3. Justin

    September 25, 2015 at 5:29 am

    Why would it only select a strip when trying to select the different chests? I imported the different facing chests and when I go to select it, it gives me about half of the chest at one time. I am just trying to make a treasure chest event and want the chest to face different ways pending on where it is put.


Leave a Reply

