Monstarrr ~

15 Feb

Warning: Lots of pics!!❤


Posted by on February 15, 2010 in Battlers


11 responses to “Monstarrr ~

  1. Zolaga

    February 23, 2010 at 4:50 am

    I see Golbez :O

  2. aweryn

    February 23, 2010 at 8:49 am

    Yarr, golbez is there x)

  3. Anonymous

    January 18, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    Wow, these are really Nice ^^

  4. Anonymous

    October 26, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    Fantastic, very very good. Thank you

  5. Shade13Lord

    December 12, 2014 at 6:37 pm

    These are very nice battlers great work. I was wondering, are these for non-commercial use only or could they be used in a commercial game, as long as credit is given? Thanks

  6. Aaron Pope

    February 28, 2015 at 6:57 pm

    ^^ I would also like to know this! I am in the process of making a big game and I’m willing to give credit for resources used?

  7. Zachary Brooks

    June 24, 2015 at 7:21 pm

    I am making a game to sell and really liked a few of your monstarrr category battlers. May I have permission to use them in my game? e-mail me if you’re ok with that idea.

  8. kylebstiff

    July 16, 2015 at 2:08 am

    I’m also really curious to know if these beautiful babies can be used in a commercial release!

  9. Simon

    July 28, 2015 at 10:01 pm

    Hi i am also interested in those. I am making a free game with unity, but i plan to add some ads. So can I use those beauties?

  10. Anonymous

    August 10, 2015 at 5:14 am

    is There A way I could Use These in a Commercial-use Game With credit to the Author?

  11. Crimson

    August 20, 2015 at 4:18 pm

    those monsters lok cool can i use them in my game? because in the rpg vx ace there isnt much monsters int it and i was exactly looking for this. do you mind? please e-mal me your reply. though im new here


Leave a Reply

