My random post

02 Mar

Pfft :3

Just something I wanna say to you people browsing my blog ; )

I appreciate everyone whos frequently checking back for new resources but even better would be if you could take a second and comment and give me your opinions on new posts, then I would see which ones are popular and add more of those and stuff : P You don’t need to register to comment, just fill in Name & Email (email for reply purposes) and you are free to comment! Thanks, love you all xP


Posted by on March 2, 2010 in News


8 responses to “My random post

  1. Mitchell

    March 7, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    This site is pure awesome. I’m really looking foward to new posts!

  2. aweryn

    March 7, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    Thanks Mitchell! I haven’t been home for the past 6 days, but when I get back home I’ll make sure you get enough new resources x)

  3. Captain Fuzz

    March 8, 2010 at 8:50 am

    I check this site almost every day, and I’m sure others do as well, so don’t feel discouraged by the lack of comments.

    Keep up the good work.

  4. aweryn

    March 8, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Thank you Captain Fuzz! I’m getting back home tomorrow, So I’ll probably add more resources then :3❤

  5. leetstuff

    March 9, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    hey man, I need your help. I’ve been looking everywhere for 192×192 faces that used to come in the extra folder of vx. I can only find that big ones, I need the medium sized ones. You site is awesome, that’s way I ask you, tnx

    • aweryn

      March 10, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      I’ll try to find what you need ; )

  6. Leetstuff

    March 10, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    (weird, my last comment isn’t showing for me)
    I actually got them now from a forum now, took awhile, but got them, if you want to put them here I can send you.
    Please keep up with the great site! I check it daily

  7. aweryn

    March 10, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    It should be showing now lol xP


Leave a Reply

