Maid Character!

01 Jul

First update after the long break ;;3
Enjoy like usually !
Maid character to Rpg Maker VX with the “XP” Style!

And a bigger avatar of the maid character.

By Tekepon FSM



Posted by on July 1, 2010 in Characters, Resources


6 responses to “Maid Character!

  1. Culex

    July 2, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    I don’t want to complain but the sprite is a XP-sprite!

  2. aweryn

    July 2, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    Oow… My bad rofl.. It just looked like the other xp vx character.. I’ll keep it here but change it’s section.. Sowwie!

  3. Phantomaang

    March 9, 2011 at 5:34 am

    Okay, I really really hate to pester you, but I HAVE to ask, is there any possible way maybe you could help me with a taller sprite I’m trying to make? He’s the size of this XP sprite, but I didn’t just want to stretch the VX one, it looks blurry. Do you think maybe you could help me out or point me to a XP generator?๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Dr.solem

    February 17, 2013 at 12:30 am

    She looks strangly familiar to a some time stopping maid i know named Sakuya Izayoi… but nice work๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Anonymous

    January 17, 2016 at 9:09 am

    I’m trying to learn how to use VX Ace. Thanks for posting this character, she looks great! Putting her in my tutorial project has helped me learn how to make my own characters at a size I prefer.

  6. Andrew

    April 26, 2016 at 5:39 am

    Is this free use?


Leave a Reply

